642 W Main St. Sanford, NC 27332 919-353-5157

Reviews for Top Rated Dealer in Sanford NC

Cheatham & Cheatham Associates
Cheatham & Cheatham Associates Cheatham & Cheatham Associates
919-353-5157 $$$
Jul 15, 2020,
Excellent service. Honest. Got a fair deal on a great prius. Definitely buy your cars here.
Google Maps
Cheatham & Cheatham Associates Cheatham & Cheatham Associates
919-353-5157 $$$
Jun 24, 2020,
We purchased our Honda Pilot from Cheatham & Cheatham in April 2020 and we were really happy with our experience. Rick was great to work with and we feel like we got a more than fair deal on our vehicle. He's very honest and doesn't make you feel like your jumping through hoops to get a fair price. Highly reccomend!
Google Maps
Cheatham & Cheatham Associates Cheatham & Cheatham Associates
919-353-5157 $$$
Oct 18, 2019,
We found Rick to be helpful and thorough in our process. We would buy another car from him. He even followed up with us to be sure we were satisfied with our purchase.
Google Maps
Cheatham & Cheatham Associates Cheatham & Cheatham Associates
919-353-5157 $$$
Oct 6, 2019,
Very good place to buy a car, very reasonable price, friendly informative and up front service.
Google Maps
Cheatham & Cheatham Associates Cheatham & Cheatham Associates
919-353-5157 $$$
Jul 9, 2019,
I’d been looking for a good used Toyota Prius for a while. I’d checked out several but in all my years of buying cars I’ve never had the experience I had when buying my Prius from Rick Cheatham. The process was so quick & smooth. My husband was impressed with the knowledge Rick shared with us. He answered all his questions. Rick really knows his cars. He’s so friendly & helpful. Best experience I’ve ever had. I would & will recommend Cheatham & Cheatham Associates to anyone looking to buy a good used car from an honest & friendly dealer. Thank u, Rick!
Google Maps
Cheatham & Cheatham Associates Cheatham & Cheatham Associates
919-353-5157 $$$
Jul 5, 2019,
Friendly, good service, nice cars, good prices, a divine experience!
Google Maps
Cheatham & Cheatham Associates Cheatham & Cheatham Associates
919-353-5157 $$$
Dec 16, 2016,
Rick was so nice and easy to work with. Highly recommend them. Worth the drive from Raleigh!
Facebook
Cheatham & Cheatham Associates Cheatham & Cheatham Associates
919-353-5157 $$$
★★★★★
7 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us